Header Ads

How to View a Blocked or Deleted Profile on FacebooK




Facebook is a social networking website that connects friends and families from all over the world. However, Facebook also has a use for a small business; Facebook can connect you with your customers, your employees, your clients and other businesses. In addition, many businesses now use Facebook for things that you normally would need a public relations company for. Product announcements, product recalls and special deals can all be announced on your Facebook page. If you have noticed one of your employees or clients has disappeared from your Facebook page, there is a chance that they have blocked their profile or deleted it. You can view a blocked profile using two methods.
Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL
Step 1Log out of your Facebook account.
Step 2Click the address bar at the top of the screen. Erase any Web address that is currently listed.
Step 3Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. The URL looks like this: "www.facebook.com/name," where "name" is replaced with the account you are checking. If you do not know the URL, there is no way to find it.
Step 4Press "Enter" to view that person's Facebook page. If the person's Facebook page appears, that person has blocked you. If you receive a Facebook error, the account is deleted.

Viewing A Blocked Profile If You Don't Have The URL

Step 1Log out of your Facebook account.
Step 2Navigate to any search engine.
Step 3Enter the name of the person or business you are trying to find. Try "name facebook" and replace "name" with the name of the person or business. While you can block someone on Facebook, you cannot block them from viewing your page from an outside source.
Step 4Scroll through the found entries. If you find their Facebook account, it is a sign that they blocked you. If the account does not appear at all, they have deleted their account.



No comments

Powered by Blogger.